CANCELLED – Women’s Retreat: June 4-6, 2021

Mount St. Francis Retreat Centre P.O. Box 430, 41160 Retreat Road, Cochrane, Alberta

Cathy Pamer 403-274-3217 Erina Leiva 403-289-1758 emheffernan@shaw.ca Women's Retreats

Women’s Retreat: August 6-8, 2021, Friday to Sunday

Mount St. Francis Retreat Centre P.O. Box 430, 41160 Retreat Road, Cochrane, Alberta

Ann Ivan 403-227-4695 annivan40@gmail.com Margaret Velthuis Kroeze 403-340-0605 mlvk@shaw.ca Women’s Retreats

Women’s Retreat: August 24-26, 2021, Tuesday to Thursday

Mount St. Francis Retreat Centre P.O. Box 430, 41160 Retreat Road, Cochrane, Alberta

Women's Retreat: Soul Care Presenter: Cathy AJ Hardy, Mission, BC Claire Ziprick 780-893-8372 clairezip@gmail.com Women’s Retreats

Women’s Retreat: September 10-12, 2021, Friday to Sunday

Mount St. Francis Retreat Centre P.O. Box 430, 41160 Retreat Road, Cochrane, Alberta

Chelsea Fidler 306-596-3676 chelseafidler@outlook.com Margo Swensrude 403-346-5235 swensrude@gmail.com Women’s Retreats

Women’s Retreat: October 22-24, 2021, Friday to Sunday

Mount St. Francis Retreat Centre P.O. Box 430, 41160 Retreat Road, Cochrane, Alberta

Christina Kostiuk 403-851-1012 c.kostiuk@shaw.ca Janet Durksen 403-815-0455 jdurksen@shaw.ca Women’s Retreats

Women’s Retreat: January 28-30, 2022, Friday to Sunday

Mount St. Francis Retreat Centre P.O. Box 430, 41160 Retreat Road, Cochrane, Alberta

Simone DeCnodder 587-223-4896 moniecede@gmail.com Dayna Muscoby 403-460-7381 daydc@hotmail.com Dianna Ridgway 403-680-0358 deedee411@live.ca Margaret Ridgway 403-689-0358 mridgway730@gmail.com Women’s Retreats

Women’s Retreat: March 25-27, 2022, Friday to Sunday

Mount St. Francis Retreat Centre P.O. Box 430, 41160 Retreat Road, Cochrane, Alberta

Teresa Grice 403-329-8967 teresa.grice2@alumni.uleth.ca Jane Gainer 403-857-8000 jgainer@ualberta.ca Women’s Retreats