Women’s Retreat: August 7-9, 2020

Mount St. Francis Retreat Centre P.O. Box 430, Cochrane

CANCELLED due to pandemic Ann Ivan 403-227-4695 annivan40@gmail.com Margaret Velthuis Kroeze 403-340-0605 mlvk@shaw.ca

Women’s Retreat: September 11-13, 2020

Mount St. Francis Retreat Centre P.O. Box 430, Cochrane

Audrey Mulrooney-Hutmacher 403-342-2801 audrey01@shaw.ca Margo Swensrude 403-346-5235 swensrude@gmail.com

Women’s Retreat: September 15-17, 2020

Mount St. Francis Retreat Centre P.O. Box 430, Cochrane

Kathy Oczkowski 403-246-0660 fkoczkowski@shaw.ca Katherine Cormier 403-273-3823 wkcorm@telus.net

Women’s Retreat: October 2-4, 2020

Mount St. Francis Retreat Centre P.O. Box 430, Cochrane

Women's Retreat: Soul Care Presenter: Cathy AJ Hardy, Mission, BC Claire Ziprick 780-893-8372 clairezip@gmail.com

Women’s Retreat: October 16-18, 2020

Mount St. Francis Retreat Centre P.O. Box 430, Cochrane

Christina Kostiuk 403-851-1012 c.kostiuk@shaw.ca Janet Durksen 403-278-4007 jdurksen@shaw.ca

Women’s Retreat: January 29-31, 2021

Mount St. Francis Retreat Centre P.O. Box 430, Cochrane

Simone DeCnodder 587-223-4896 moniecede@gmail.com Dayna Muscoby 403-460-7381 daydc@hotmail.com Dianna Ridgway 403-680-0358 deedee411@live.ca Margaret Ridgway 403-689-0358 mridgway730@gmail.com

Women’s Retreat: March 5-7, 2021

Mount St. Francis Retreat Centre P.O. Box 430, Cochrane

Teresa Grice 403-329-8967 teresa.grice2@alumni.uleth.ca Jane Gainer 403-857-8000 jgainer@ualberta.ca

Women’s Retreat: April 30-May 2, 2021

Mount St. Francis Retreat Centre P.O. Box 430, Cochrane

Janice Ebbert 403-681-4521 jaebbert@shaw.ca Rita Alexander 403-381-4974 ritaalexander@xplornet.com

Women’s Retreat: June 4-6, 2021

Mount St. Francis Retreat Centre P.O. Box 430, Cochrane

Cathy Pamer 403-274-3217 Erina Leiva 403-289-1758 emheffernan@shaw.ca