© 2019
Mount St Francis
Retreat Centre

Serenity Twilight Retreats 2019-20

The Serenity Twilights take place normally on the first Wednesday and Thursday of each month. To register please call 403-932-2012 or email mtfrancis@shaw.ca a few days before the date.

This year the Serenity Twilights will focus on the series of promises contained in the “Big Book” for those who follow the path of recovery. The path is simple, though not easy. Reflecting on the promises, like signposts along the way, gives a sure hope that the way is true.

September
Women: Thursday, September 5
Men: Wednesday, September 4

October
Women: Wednesday, October 2
Men: Thursday, October 4

November
Women: Thursday, November 14
Men: Wednesday, November 6

December
Women: Wednesday, December 4
Men: Thursday, December 5

January
Women: Thursday, January 9
Men: Wednesday, January 8

February
Women: Wednesday, February 5
Men: Thursday, February 6

March
Women: Thursday, March 5
Men: Wednesday, March 6

April
Women: Wednesday, April 1
Men: Thursday, April 2

May
Women: Thursday, May 7
Men: Wednesday, May 6

June
Women: Wednesday, June 3
Men: Thursday, June 4


Please phone 403-932-2012 or email mtfrancis@shaw.ca to register each month.