© 2019
Mount St Francis
Retreat Centre

Women's Retreats

August 9-11, 2019, Friday to Sunday
Ann Ivan, 403-227-4695, annivan40@gmail.com
Margaret Velthuis Kroeze, 403-340-0605, mlvk@shaw.ca

September 6-8, 2019, Friday to Sunday
Audrey Mulrooney-Hutmacher, 403-342-2801, audrey01@shaw.ca
Margo Swensrude, 403-346-5235, swensrude@gmail.com

September 10-12, 2019, Tuesday - Thursday
Kathy Oczkowski, 403-246-0660, fkoczkowski@shaw.ca
Katherine Cormier, 403-273-3823, wkcorm@telus.net

October 18-20, 2019, Friday to Sunday
Christina Kostiuk, 403-851-1012, c.kostiuk@shaw.ca
Janet Durksen, 403-278-4007, jdurksen@shaw.ca

January 31 - February 2, 2020, Friday to Sunday
Simone DeCnodder, 587-223-4896, moniecede@gmail.com
Dayna Muscoby, 403-460-7381, daydc@hotmail.com
Dianna Ridgway, 403-284-1702, deedee411@live.ca
Margaret Ridgway, 403-689-0358, mridgway730@gmail.com

March 6-8, 2020, Friday to Sunday
Teresa Grice, 403-329-8967, teresa.grice2@alumni.uleth.ca
Jane Gainer, 403-857-8000, jgainer@ualberta.ca

April 24-26, 2020, Friday to Sunday
Janice Ebbert, 403-681-4521, jaebbert@shaw.ca
Rita Alexander, 403-381-4974, ritaalexander@xplornet.com

June 5-7, 2020, Friday to Sunday
Cathy Pamer, 403-274-3217
Erina Leiva, 403-289-1758, emheffernan@shaw.ca