© 2017
Mount St Francis
Retreat Centre

Women's Retreats

August 11-13, 2017, Friday to Sunday
Ann Ivan, 403-227-4695, annivan40@gmail.com
Bev Burton, 403-302-0769, bevburtonsfo@hotmail.com

September 8-10, 2017, Friday to Sunday
Audrey Mulrooney-Hutmacher, 403-342-2801, audrey01@shaw.ca
Margo Swensrude, 403-346-5235, swensrude@shaw.ca

September 12-14, 2017, Tuesday - Thursday
Kathy Oczkowski, 403-246-0660, fkoczkowski@shaw.ca
Katherine Cormier, 403-273-3823, wkcorm@telus.net

October 20-22, 2017, Friday to Sunday
Christina Kostiuk, 403-851-1012, c.kostiuk@shaw.ca
Janet Durksen, 403-278-4007, jdurksen@shaw.ca

January 26-28, 2018, Friday to Sunday
Simone DeCnodder, 587-223-4896, moniecede@gmail.com
Dayna Muscoby, 403-460-7381, daydc@hotmail.com
Dianna Ridgway, 403-284-1702, deedee411@live.ca
Margaret Ridgway, 403-689-0358, mridgway730@gmail.com

March 23-25, 2018, Friday to Sunday
Teresa Grice, 403-329-8967, teresa.grice2@alumni.uleth.ca
Jane Gainer, 403-854-3543, jgainer@ualberta.ca

April 27-29, 2018, Friday to Sunday
Janice Ebbert, 403-681-4521, jaebbert@shaw.ca
Rita Alexander, 403-381-4974, ritaalexander@xplornet.com
Jennie Hollings, 403-275-4918, jenniehollings@gmail.com

June 1-3, 2018, Friday to Sunday
Sharon Heffernan 403-295-2622, slmch1@telus.net
Cathy Pamer 403-274-3217